MP Church Inc. Council Members		
		True - u
Church	Church Council Chair:	Mike Poline
Council	Church Council Vice Chair:	Craig Steuterman
	Recording Secretary:	Susan Sanders
	Lay Leader(s)	David Hailey & David Gray
	PPR	Keith Cooper/Steve Necessary
	Trustees	Bob Collins
	Finance/Stewardship	Tony Wagman
	Church Treasurer	Helen Caudill
	Atlanta Indian Prayer Fellowship (AIPF)	Joy Victor
	Caring Ministry	Patsy Cooper
	Children's Ministry	Ashley Puccini
	Communications & Marketing	Merrie Beth Salazar
	Community Engagement	Jon Cook
	Discipleship	Chris Henderson/Ray Bachman
	Hispanic Ministry	German Betancourt
	Hospitality	Linda Baker
	Men's Ministry	Simon Mortimer
	Missions Ministry	Raja Elango
	Parent Ministry Council/Pisgah Fosters	Brice Campbell
	Student Ministry & Youth Representative	Kristin Finley & Sophia Baier
	Women's Ministry	Merrie Beth Salazar
	Worship	Maggi Jagannathan
	Lay Delegates to Annual Conference	David Gray, Connie Lollis, Buddy Lollis / Reserve: Glenda Fincher,
		District: Bob Fincher/German Betancourt
	Staff	Valorie Deel, Kristina Felton, Michael Jordan, Michelle Gray, Billy
		Payne, Natalie Crabtree, Helen Caudill, Amy Van Haveren, Ricky
		Brown and Rebecca Williams
	Appointed Clergy	Steve Wood, Jorge Henao, Mike Broome
	Executive Committee	Steve Wood, Helen Caudill, David Hailey, Keith Cooper, Steve
		Necessary, Bob Fincher, Tony Wagman, Bob Collins, David Gray, Craig
		Steuterman, Mike Poline, German Betancourt, Mike Broome